Product Center
Product Center
All categories
Contact Us
 

Tel:00511-88426298 / 0511-88138510 / 0511-88138268 / 0511-88424298

E-mail:koner@koner.cn

After-sales service department:

+86-511-88427096

Number of views:
1000

Ozone generator control cabinet

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description
Parameters
Function Description

1. It is assembled with multiple cabinets, and the support structure of the cabinet is formed by 2mm thick high-strength steel plates, which can ensure that the cabinet has good structural strength. There is a sealing strip on the door panel, after the cabinet body is assembled, it can ensure that the cabinet body has a better sealing performance. Better airtightness can isolate the inside and outside of the cabinet, which is an independent working environment inside the cabinet.

2. The electrical materials are mainly Schneider brand.

3. The automation mainly adopts the Siemens brand. PLC: SMART200 series, S7-1200 series and S7-1500 series.

The following functions can be monitored: ozone concentration, inlet temperature, inlet pressure, cooling water flow and temperature, etc.

The following parameters can be controlled: intake air flow, ozone pressure, ozone concentration, etc.

4. Install industrial water-cooled air conditioners inside the cabinet to reduce the ambient temperature and humidity in the cabinet, so that the electrical appliances in the cabinet have a better working environment.

5. The transformer with independent intellectual property rights of Kanger has low energy consumption, high efficiency and small size. The transformer adopts a large cross-section high-frequency soft ferrite core and a copper high-frequency bundled wire, and uses a unique interlaced winding process. When operating under high-frequency conditions, the iron loss and copper loss are small, and the heat generation is extremely low. Only air cooling is sufficient, avoiding the harm caused by water cooling and oil cooling.

6. The high-frequency and high-voltage power supply cooperated with INVT is air-cooled, compact in size and powerful in function. The main power device of high frequency and high voltage power supply selects the insulated gate bipolar transistor (IGBT) module with low driving power, strong load capacity, low switching loss and good thermal stability, and is equipped with a suitable buffer circuit, and adopts soft turn-off. The technology effectively reduces the loss of the inverter circuit itself, and improves the stability and reliability of the power supply system. The input part of the high-frequency and high-voltage power supply adopts full-wave rectification, and the AC part is equipped with an EMI filter to effectively suppress the conduction interference between the power grid and the power supply. A power factor correction circuit is added between the high-frequency and high-voltage power supply rectifier circuit and the filter, which can effectively prevent the discontinuity and waveform distortion of the input current, and improve the utilization efficiency and power factor of the power supply. The driving part of the power device is an isolated drive, adopts a dual power supply mode, has strong anti-interference ability, and can provide enough current and voltage amplitude to prevent the IGBT power device from exiting under normal operation and overload conditions Saturated and damaged. The protection part of the power supply is equipped with over-current, short-circuit, over-voltage, under-voltage, phase loss, power device overheating and other protection links. Once the above-mentioned abnormality occurs, the protection circuit will cut off the gate control pulse of the IGBT power module in time, and shut down the main circuit. .

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
WRITE A MESSAGE TO US
Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
logo

INFORMATION

Contact us

Address: Daqiao Industrial Park, Yangzhong City, Jiangsu Province
Tel:0511-88426298 / 0511-88138510 / 0511-88138268 / 0511-88424298
Web:www.koner.cn 

臭氧.中国 

康尔臭氧.中国   

 

E-mail:koner@koner.cn

After-sales service department:

+86-511-88427096
Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:

COPYRIGHT © 2020 Jiangsu KONOR Ozone Co., Ltd. 

COPYRIGHT © 2020 Jiangsu KONOR Ozone Co., Ltd. 

苏ICP备2020066963号-1

菜单
EN

产品中心


Product Center

+
  • G05A0015.jpg
  • G05A0017.jpg
  • G05A0020.jpg
  • G05A0022.jpg

臭氧发生器控制柜


我们拥有完善的生产工艺,从臭氧发生单元AT电极的生产、臭氧发生室制造、高频电源、高压变压器制造、电气控制柜的安装均在工厂内完成,并在工厂内进行整个系统的一体化安装调试,运行七十二小时合格后,出厂交给客户。可根据客户需要设计制造3g/h—150kg/h不同规格臭氧发生器

所属分类: 大型臭氧发生器

关键词:高压变压器 | 电气控制柜 | 臭氧发生器

  • 产品描述
  • 功能说明
    • 商品名称: 臭氧发生器控制柜
    • 商品编号: 1050337059865976833

    1、 采用多节柜体拼装而成,柜体的支撑结构采用2mm厚的高强度钢板加工成型,能够保证柜体拥有很好的结构强度。门板上面有密封条,在柜体拼装完成后,能够保证柜体拥有较好的密封性能。较好的密封性能够让柜体内外隔绝,是柜内拥有独立的工作环境。

    2、 电气材料主要采用施耐德品牌。

    3、 自动化主要采用西门子品牌。PLC:SMART200系列,S7-1200系列和S7-1500系列。

    可监视以下功能:臭氧浓度,进气温度,进气压力,冷却水流量与温度等。

    可控制以下参数:进气流量,臭氧压力,臭氧浓度等

    4、 柜体内部安装工业水冷空调,降低柜内环境温度和湿度,使柜内电器拥有较好的工作环境。

    5、 康尔拥有自主知识产权的变压器,能耗低,效率高,体积小巧。变压器采用大截面高频软磁铁氧体磁芯和铜质高频束包导线,并采用了独特的交错绕制工艺,高频条件下运行时铁损和铜损较小,发热量极低,仅风冷即可,避免了因水冷、油冷所带来的危害。

    6、 与英威腾合作的高频高压电源,采用风冷冷却,体积小巧,功能强劲。高频高压电源主功率器件选用驱动功率小、带负载能力强、开关损耗低、热稳定性好的绝缘栅双极性晶体管(IGBT)模块,并设置了合适的缓冲电路,采用了软关断技术,有效降低了逆变电路的自身损耗,提高了电源系统运行的稳定性和可靠性。高频高压电源输入部分采用全波整流形式,交流部分设有EMI滤波器,有效抑制电网与电源间的传导干扰。高频高压电源整流电路与滤波器间增设了功率因数校正电路,有效防止输入电流的断续和波形畸变,提高了电源的利用效率、功率因数。电源功率器件的驱动部分为隔离式驱动,采用双电源的供电方式,具有较强的抗干扰能力,并能提供足够的电流、电压幅值,使IGBT功率器件在正常工作及过载情况下不致退出饱和而损坏。电源的保护部分设有过流、短路、过压、欠压、缺相、功率器件过热等保护环节,一旦出现上述异常,由保护电路及时切断IGBT功率模块的门极控制脉冲,关停主电路。

上一页

下一页

Feedback

在线留言